Advertising contacts

pv magazine’s sales and advertising team boasts broad knowledge and experience of the global solar PV industry. Our representatives are located in all of the major solar regions and markets in the world, and are happy to discuss advertising options with you.

Advertising & Marketing contacts

Europe

Andrea Jeremias
Chief Sales Officer

Email: jeremias@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 (0) 30 213 005 023
Mobile: +49 (0)175 22 48 904

Marina Ramain
Marketing Manager

Email: marina.ramain@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 (0)30 213 00 50-29
Mobile: +49 (0)176 84 35 38 76

Anne Warnk
Senior Sales Manager

Email: warnk@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 (0) 30 213 005 028
Mobile: +49 (0)175 29 04 401

Fabienne Cuisinier
Senior Consultant Business Development & Sales
Email: fabienne@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 (0)30 213 00 50-39
Mobile: +49 (0)151 175 65 097

 

USA

Matt

Matt Gallinger
Sales & Business Development North America

Email: matt@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +1 (518) 560-0179

Asia

Calvin

Calvin Chong
Sales Greater China & Korea
Hong Kong Office

Email: calvin@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/Wechat: +852 9732 8266
Skype: calvinchong266

Justin

Justin August
Sales Japan

Email: japan@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +81 (0)35 646-11 60
Mobile: +81 (0)90 51 65 95 45

Advertise with us

pv magazine International┬áis the premier way for you to get your brand’s message to key figures in the global solar market. Learn more about your options for advertising with us!